Base

Location: ST15 8BA     Address: Mill St, Stone ST15 8BA, UK

Instructor: Laura Lacey


Are you new to Barre or looking for a more gentle class? Why not join our foundation class- Barre Base. We will cover all the elements of a full Barre class to give you the fundamental moves and style to gain flexibilty, tone muscles and improve all round mobility.

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 23 September 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 30 September 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 05 October 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 07 October 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 14 October 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 21 October 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 28 October 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 02 November 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 04 November 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 09 November 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 11 November 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 18 November 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 25 November 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .