Base

Location: ST15 8BA     Address: Mill St, Stone ST15 8BA, UK

Instructor: Laura Lacey


Are you new to Barre or looking for a more gentle class? Why not join our foundation class- Barre Base. We will cover all the elements of a full Barre class to give you the fundamental moves and style to gain flexibilty, tone muscles and improve all round mobility.

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 24 June 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 29 June 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 01 July 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 06 July 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 08 July 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 13 July 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 15 July 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 20 July 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 22 July 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 29 July 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .