Sculpt

Location: ST15 8BA     Address: Mill St, Stone ST15 8BA, UK

Instructor: Laura Lacey


Aerobic blasts are interspersed with full body sculpting exercises to strengthen and tone your muscles. You will walk away from the class feeling strong, centred and lean. Let’s ‘Embrace the Shake’ in this sculpting class.

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Monday, 20 September 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 23 September 2021 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 27 September 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 30 September 2021 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 04 October 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 05 October 2021 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 07 October 2021 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 11 October 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 14 October 2021 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 18 October 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 21 October 2021 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 25 October 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 28 October 2021 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 01 November 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 02 November 2021 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 04 November 2021 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 08 November 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 09 November 2021 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 11 November 2021 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 15 November 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 18 November 2021 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 22 November 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 25 November 2021 19:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 29 November 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .