Classic

Location: ST15 8BA     Address: 2nd Floor, 1 Mill St, Stone ST15 8BA, UK

Instructor: Laura Lacey


The elements of this class are inspired by classical ballet, body conditioning and Pilates. The elements are fused together to make a flowing, centred and physical class. Barre classic will improve core strength and posture whilst strengthening and toning the whole body. Let’s ‘Raise The Barre’.

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Monday, 21 June 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 19:10 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Saturday, 26 June 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 28 June 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 30 June 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 30 June 2021 19:10 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Saturday, 03 July 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 05 July 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 07 July 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 07 July 2021 19:10 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Saturday, 10 July 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 12 July 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 14 July 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 14 July 2021 19:10 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Saturday, 17 July 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 19 July 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 19:10 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Saturday, 24 July 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 26 July 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 19:10 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Saturday, 31 July 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .